People

Picture for chrisman.76

Micah Chrisman
Assistant Professor
chrisman.76@osu.edu
  • Knot theory
  • Low-dimensional topology

Picture for franze.3

Craig Franze
Senior Lecturer
(740) 725-6286
franze.3@osu.edu
  • Analytic Number Theory
  • Sieve Methods

Picture for friesen.4

Christian Friesen
Associate Professor
(740) 725-6278
friesen.4@osu.edu
  • Algebraic & Computational...
  • Class Groups in Quadratic Function...

Picture for garapati.8

Kumar Vijay Garapati
Senior Lecturer
garapati.8@osu.edu

Picture for ghatasheh.1

Ahmed Ghatasheh
Senior Lecturer
ghatasheh.1@osu.edu

Picture for huang.11

Russ Huang
Associate Professor
(740) 725-6267
huang.11@osu.edu
  • Differential Equations
  • Optimal Control

Picture for lang.162

Jan Lang
Professor
(740) 389-6786
lang.162@osu.edu
  • Differential & Partial...
  • Harmonic Analysis
  • Function Spaces

Picture for maharry.1

John Maharry
Professor
(740) 725-6166
maharry.1@osu.edu
  • Graph Theory
  • Combinatorics

Picture for mcennis.1

Brian McEnnis
Faculty Emeritus
(614) 005-6271
mcennis.1@osu.edu
  • Operator Theory

Picture for pandey.1

Bishun Pandey
Associate Dean & Professor
(740) 725-6255
pandey.1@osu.edu
  • Applied Mathematics

Picture for stan.7

Aurel Stan
Professor
(740) 725-6159
stan.7@osu.edu
  • Stochastic Analysis
  • Harmonic Analysis
  • Quantum Probability

Picture for xu.3646

Murong Xu
Assistant Professor
xu.3646@osu.edu