People

Picture for harper.903

John Harper
Associate Professor
(740) 755-7854
harper.903@osu.edu
  • Homotopy Theory
  • Algebraic Topology

Picture for johnson.5320

Niles Johnson
Associate Professor
740/755-7856
johnson.5320@osu.edu
  • Algebraic topology
  • Category Theory

Loper

Alan (Kenneth) Loper
Professor
(614) 292-4094
loper.4@osu.edu
  • Commutative Rings
  • Nagata & Kronecker Function...
  • Prüfer-like and almost Dedekind...

Picture for marcum.1

Howard Marcum
Faculty Emeritus
(740) 366-9331
marcum.1@osu.edu
  • Topology
  • Homotopy Theory
  • Hopf Invariants

Picture for rao.3

Vidhyanath Rao
Associate Professor
(740) 366-9341
rao.3@osu.edu
  • Topology
  • Homotopy Theory
  • K-Theory

Picture for stenzel.3

Matthew Stenzel
Associate Professor
(740) 366-9281
stenzel.3@osu.edu
  • Differential Geometry
  • Several Complex Variables

Picture for tiglay.1

Feride Tiglay
Assistant Professor
(740) 755 7832
tiglay.1@osu.edu
  • Partial Differential Equations
  • Mathematical Physics

Picture for yau.22

Donald Yau
Professor
(740) 366-9150
yau.22@osu.edu
  • Topology
  • Algebra
  • Hom-Lie Algebras