Benjamin Schmidt wins Presidential Fellowship

November 18, 2014
Photo of Benjamin Schmidt

Benjamin Schmidt, one of our third year Ph.D. students in mathematics, has been awarded a prestigious Presidential Fellowship by the university's Graduate School.

Adriana Dawes receives $1.2 million grant

September 10, 2014
Adriana Dawes award

Adriana Dawes, along with Helen Chamberlin of Molecular Genetics, has received a $1.2 million grant from a joint funding program between the NSF and NIH.

Congratulations, Adriana!